To see more about the gardens, click on the garden name link.    More garden details coming soon.

To print our program, use the links at the bottom of this page

                            2018

Date & Time Event
Sat 18 –  Sun 19 August

10.00 am – 4.00 pm

Gandhara & Workshed Mosaics

135 Coolibah Drive, Greenwood

Sat 25 –  Sun 26 August

10.00 am – 4.00 pm

Elizabeth’s Garden and art show

107 B Kitchener Rd, Alfred Cove

Sat 1 – Sun 2 September

10.00 am – 4.00 pm

Cedar Croft & the 

Wordsworth Reserve Community Garden

11 Wordsworth Ave, Gooseberry Hill

Sat 22 -Sun 23 September

10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Tranquil Waters

24 Orana Way, Roleystone

Sat 29 – Sun 30 September

10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Hazel’s Garden

10 Currawong Drive, Gooseberry Hill

Sat 6 – Sun 7 October

10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Maylands gardens 

details coming soon

Sat 6 – Sun 7 October

10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Julie’s Gardens

Leschenault

Sat 13 – Sun 14 October

10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Craigmile

3 Ashmore Ave, Canningvale

Sat 20 Oct – Sun 21 October

 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Debra & Simon’s garden

40 Linden Gardens, Floreat

Sat  27 – Sun 28 October

 10.00 am – 4:00 pm

Gray Garden

22 McGlew Rd Glen Forrest

Sat 3 – Sun 4 Nov

 10.00 am – 4:00 pm

Triple treat: 

655 Fagan St Sawyers Valley

1385 Short St, Stoneville

The Lakes, Mundaring

Sat 17 – Sun 18 Nov

 10.00 am – 4:00 pm

Peta & Adrian’s garden

17 Paris Way, Karrinyup